• To Log in or Sign Up for My Property Finder Click Here

Mera Kordic

Broker Associate

 BUSINESS REFERRALS


ATTORNEYS

 A. Valerie Acosta
2150 S Canalport Ave, Suite 5C8 Chicago, IL 60608
T 312.650.8844
 vacosta@acostalawoffices.com
www.acostalawoffices.com

(Speaks Spanish)

 

Constantine "Gus" Kaloudis
5901 N Cicero Ave. #504 Chicago IL 60646
T 312.282.2935
constantine@kaloudislaw.com

(Speaks Greek) 

 

Tatiana D Czaplicki
5356 W Diversey Ave, Chicago IL 60639
T 312.672.9628
tatiana@czaplickilaw.com

 (Speaks Polish)


 RENTAL ATTORNEY 

Richard Magnone

Reda | Ciprian | Magnone, LLC
8501 W Higgins Rd #440 Chicago IL 60631
T 773.399.1122 and F 773.399.1144

www.illinois-attorney.com
www.chicagoeviction.com  
 

 


MORTGAGE BANKERS

Dominic Condotti 
Chase NMLS #443908
3714 N Broadway, Chicago IL 60614
T 773.283.4380
C 773.732.6590
dominic.j.condotti@chase.com
 

 

Anibal B. Maldonado
Chase NMLS #982914
5813 N. Milwaukee Ave  Fl. 1, Chicago, IL. 60646
T 773.594.7547
C 773.732.2677
F 855.511.8686
anibal.b.maldonado@chase.com
 

 

Greg Sabourin
Guaranteed Rate NMLS #232231
3940 North Ravenswood , Chicago, IL 60613
T 773.520.7307
F 773.435.7813
greg.sabourin@rate.com

 

Steve Zanic
Chase NMLS #444354
1 S. Northwest Highway, Park Ridge, IL 60068
T 847.518.7135
F 877.501.2634
steve.x.zanic@chase.com
 

 


PROFESSIONAL PREPERTY INSPECTORS

Eric Williams 
Pro Home Inspections (Also performs Radon Tests)
T 630.335.3009
F 630.221.8236
www.prohomeinspection.net
eric@prohomeinspection.net
 

 

Jim Kolke
Pinnacle Property Inspection 
T 847.251.1186 312.961.4228

jimkolke@pinnaclepropertyinspection.com

 

Alex Ratarac
Household Inspection Team
2252 N. Elston Chicago IL 60614
T 800.934.6773

alex@weinspect.com

 

Bob Burke
Pro-Techt Home Inspection Services
T
815.243.2548
www.pro-techt.net
 

 


INSURANCE AGENT 

Barbara Janusek
State Farm Insurance
5554 N. Broadway Chicago, IL 60640
T 773.561.4335 F 773.561.8715
barbara.janusek.hbr9@statefarm.com
www.barbarajanusek.com

 


GC LICENSED CONTRACT

Pro Design & Build, Inc
6106 N Springfield Chicago IL 60659
T 773.732.3322
prodesignbuild@aol.com
 

 


PROFESSIONAL PAINTER

Sam's Painting & Decorating
T 773.818.6201 or 773.878.0264
F 773.878.1744
sabovic.painting@gmail.com
 

 


HEATIMG & AIR CONDITIONING  

J&K Heating & Cooling
PO Box 480515  Niles IL 60714
T 847.401.2914 

JKHeatingCooling@hotmail.com 

 


PLUMBER

Sam's Plumbing & Sewer Remodeling
5910 N Campbell Chicago IL 60659
T 773.908.3443

 


ARCHITECT

Rico Ramos, ALA
REM Architecture, Inc.
T 773.463.4462
F 773.463.4352
C 773.5927592
rramos@remarchitecture.comwww.remarchitecture.com

 


CARPET & FURNITURE CLEANING

Anchor Carpet Cleaning
3002 W Lawrence Chicago, IL 60660

T 773.267.9565
fredzovic@aol.com 

 


EMERGENCY PROPERTY PRESERVATION 

(Board up & Emergency Services: plumbing, electrical, trashout, etc)

A&D PROPERTY PRESERVATION
T 773.933.7840
customerservice@adpropertyservices.com